HOME

ROSTERS SCHEDULE RECAPS STATS STAFF ALUMNI HISTORY  
   
   
   
. 2017-18 VARSITY SCHEDULE .
      NOVEMBER DAY TIME LOCATION OPPONENT RESULT RECORD      
      11/20/17 Monday 1:30PM Apache Junction (W) 63-26 1-0      
      11/21/17 Tuesday 6:15PM Saguaro (W) 63-37 2-0      
      11/22/17 Wednesday 8:00PM Highland (W) 69-36 3-0      
      11/25/17 Saturday 7:00PM Hamilton (W) 57-52 4-0      
      11/28/17 Tuesday 7:00PM Home Desert Mountain (W) 58-49 5-0      
      11/30/17 Thursday 7:00PM Away Gilbert (L) 42-44 5-1      
      DECEMBER DAY TIME LOCATION OPPONENT RESULT RECORD      
      12/02/17 Saturday 3:00PM Home Red Mountain (W) 72-60 6-1      
      12/05/17 Tuesday 7:00PM Home Trevor G. Browne (W) 50-31 7-1      
      12/08/17 Friday 7:00PM Away Pinnacle (L) 53-78 7-2      
      12/12/17 Tuesday 7:00PM Away Perry (W) 72-50 8-2      
      12/14/17 Thursday 7:00PM Home Millennium (W) 59-42 9-2      
      12/15/17 Friday 7:00PM Home Westwood (W) 66-39 10-2      
      12/19/17 Tuesday 3:30PM Home Crespi Carmelite (CA) (L) 56-66 10-3      
      12/22/17 Friday 6:00PM Home Skyline (W) 63-34 11-3      
      12/26/17 Tuesday 11:30AM Marcos de Niza (W) 64-47 12-3      
      12/27/17 Wednesday 4:00PM Chandler (W) 65-44 13-3      
      12/28/17 Thursday 8:30PM Arcadia (W) 60-40 14-3      
      12/29/17 Friday 7:00PM Mountain Pointe (L) 59-60 14-4      
      JANUARY DAY TIME LOCATION OPPONENT RESULT RECORD      
      01/09/18 Tuesday 7:00PM Away Dobson (W) 73-54 15-4      
      01/12/18 Friday 7:00PM Home Mountain View (W) 50-41 16-4      
      01/16/18 Tuesday 7:00PM Away Westwood (W) 72-37 17-4      
      01/18/18 Thursday 7:00PM Away Skyline (W) 67-50 18-4      
      01/26/18 Friday 7:00PM Away Red Mountain (L)  60-70 18-5      
      01/30/18 Tuesday 7:00PM Home Dobson (W) 74-49 19-5      
      FEBRUARY DAY TIME LOCATION OPPONENT RESULT RECORD      
      02/02/18 Friday 7:00PM Home Central (W) 69-41 20-5      
      02/06/18 Tuesday 7:00PM Away Mountain View (W) 48-46 21-5      
      FEBRUARY DAY TIME LOCATION POST SEASON RESULT RECORD      
      02/13/18 Tuesday 6:30PM Home Gilbert (L) 39-56 21-6      
   
   


MESA HIGH SCHOOL
1730 E Southern Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85204
(480) 472-5900
MESA PUBLIC SCHOOL
 

LINKS
AIA365
MaxPreps
Mesa High